Vermicelli mixed noodle - Burden street

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I'm a officer, go to work every morning, because i'm not cooking so I often solve the breakfast by fast food or any dish near my company. Today, I will introduce a street food I often eat. It's vermicelly mixed noodle.

Not at a restaurant or a shop, it's a burden street, you can easy find one in Vietnam. A burden include 2 sides, one use to hold the noodle, include Korean and one use to hold the material mix with noodle like: vegetable, peanut, spring roll, dumpling, soy...

2884527f56fdb1a3e8ec.jpg

1084307634f4d3aa8ae5.jpg

I often eat mixed noodle at here, she make a piece of nooodle so fast, I not need long time for waitng, not scare late to work and the price so comfortable, about 15.000 VND (0.7 $). In this pic, she is make a piêc of noodle for me

cd8079687dea9ab4c3fb.jpg

Even though is the burden street but I not eat on the street. I buy and bring it to company, at here I have the table to enjoy the food.

4d5e5bc05f42b81ce153.jpg

And open the box:

c2993e743af6dda884e7.jpg

I must add the soy and mix the noodle before eat

5b72b792b310544e0d01.jpg

The taste so nice, all of Asian often eat rice at the meal, include me. So mixed rice noodle is one the best choice for me at the morning. If you don't like noodle, you only need talk to the seller, you will have special box not noodle in it.

Or some time, if you don't know eat what, try mixed vermicelly is not bad choice. A food only have in Vietnam, have local taste you won't find anywhere outside Vietnam.

Because only a burden street so don't have detail address. I put the address next to the burden for you easy find.

Try it if you go to Vietnam, and share with me your review!

Thank you for reading!

@rachelssi


Restaurant Information


Vermicelli mixed noodle - Burden street
score
82 Nguyễn Đình Chiểu, Đa Kao, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


Vermicelli mixed noodle - Burden street
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Thank you for your vote!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you for your vote and contest!

Yummy! It's so fresh

Yep, so tasty, thank you for being here and reading my post!

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.408 which ranks you at #42706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 103 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34