Miyama - Best place for japanese food

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Nowaday, when the international trading become developed, this make your life become more easily. Example, in the past if you want to eat foreign food, it's to hard to did it or you must travel to this country to enjoy the food. But now, you can eat almost all food in the world without go any where.

Talk about famous food, we can not talk about Japanese food, Japanes food not only famous about the taste but also famous about the way they decorate food and the space of restaurent.

Introduce

With slogen on the restaurent website: “Miyama” (美山) in English means “Beautiful Mountain”. We believe that every individual or a company have got their own destination, objective to strive for every day. At website they also talk about the mission and division, when you read all about the restaurent introduce, you will feel theirghness

Access to website for more info: miyamacafe
You can see the menu at the website

The Address and Space

You can easily find location of Miyami, located in Saigon centre, a famous mall in Saigon.
You can easily find location of Miyama, located in Saigon centre, a famous mall in Saigon.
Because opened in mall so the restaurant area not too big, but it bring the warm feeling when you come here. The order counter includes a space for making drinks so you can see the way the staff make your drinks.
You also can see the street throught the window if your table beside the window, the twinkle light from the street very beauty in night. Unlucky to me when I come, not empty table beside the window for me.

0957d4ed9bfc7ca225ed.jpg

eed8e766a8774f291666.jpg

d00acba884b963e73aa8.jpg

The Food

I alway want to eat this dishes, i don't know the name of it, this dishes include deep fried pork with rice and curry. When i describe about dishes for the staff, they quickly introduce about "Pork Katsu Curry Don" for me. I like "That its, I want it". Beside we also order more salad, bread and fried potato for the dinner.

be0143980c89ebd7b298.jpg
Pork Katsu Curry Don: this dishes more material than i think, eggs, vegetable like asparagus, bell peppers and onions. Rice mixed with curry make the taste so bold and the fried pork so crunchy.

edfd394876599107c848.jpg
Fried potato: The potato so soft, very delicious but I eat potato at the last when i feel full, so i only eat fried potato a little bit. You shouldn't like me.

3696293766268178d837.jpg
This dishes very very fat, much of olive oil inside, i only eat mushroom and sweet nail, the bread i eat with the curry of Pork Katsu Curry Don. If you don't like fat, you shouldn't order this dishes

6022528d1d9cfac2a38d.jpg
Salad include bacon and crunchy bread. I like bacon and breach than vegetable.

The Drinks

Mayami specisl fomous about cocktail, come to Mayami you must enjoy cocktail at here. Trust me, you will happy about it.
Cocktail at here not only beauty, but also bold tasty.
The alcohol content of the cocktail is not high, you can try it and don't worry about drunk. If in case you drink too much!
You can choose follow the fruits you want. I selected for myseft is Kalimotxo and my friend is Tinto de Verano. One is from white wine and one is from red wine, you must mixed it before drink. At the least, I eat the dried orange piece.

2c203d93728295dccc93.jpg
Kalimotxo

326f08284639a167f828.jpg
Tinto de Verano

The Service and The Price

When you go to whatever restaurant at the dinner, you must wait to order food. Also for Mayami, I must wait some minutes to order and service dishes but it not too long. While waiting time I talking with friends to killing time.
The staff very very friendly, willing service when you call but sometime they missed you because crowed and I undersatnd for this.
With me, Japanese food never cheap, from the material source to the restaurant, the service at restaurant alway better than other restaurants. So I not usually go to eat Japanese food =))
But I will comeback Miyama in the next time, because the food at here very taste. Will come, enjoy and let's me know your feel.
Detail Address: L3-01, Saigon Centre, 65 Le Loi, D.1, HCMC


Thank you for reading

@rachelssi

RACHEL (1).gif



Restaurant Information


Miyama - Modern Tokyo Restaurant Coffee
score
65 Lê Lợi, Bến Nghé, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh 70000, Vietnam


Miyama - Best place for japanese food
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Made in Japan


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Nhà hàng này trên hình chụp vào ban ngày nhìn long lanh luôn Á! Để bookmark lại sau này anh đến đó ăn thử ♨️

Em chưa tới vào ban ngày, mấy món dessert ở đây cũng ngon lắm ah anh!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Made in Japan> Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.401 which ranks you at #42708 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Because of this im craving for curry thanks for sharing this with us

Because of this im
Craving for curry thanks for
Sharing this with us

                 - sgbonus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your comment!

Wow everything is so delicious

Yep, very tasty and I very full after dinner!

I would love to try that! Soon I'm gonna go there with my family.

I would love to try
That! Soon I'm gonna go there
With my family.

                 - cheffythegreat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wish you have a good meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44