I cannot publish new post on Tasteem

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

I cannot publish new post on Tasteem, I try again and again in many browser or devices. Not success any time.
Alway display a popup like this:

Capture.PNG

I raised my issue to admin of Tasteem and try to follow the guide they said, to now i'm still not success publish my post.
Do you have same issue like me? If you have, please let me know the way you solve it.
Many thanks from my heart.


Thank you for reading

@rachelssi

RACHEL (1).gif


Sort:  

logout and re login please.

Not success with this way, TT_TT

your Posting Authority is missing. it need to new token.

How the way i take new token @lekang? I re-login before publish new post.

go into their discord chat and ask them.

steem key chain authority update plz.
steem key chain -> top right icon(looks like window) -> preference -> delete tasteem, and re login tasteem.

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.181 which ranks you at #47408 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 121 places in the last three days (old rank 47529).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

ah, i find why error occur.

https://steemit.com/news/@kubrickkk/missing-posting-authority

Just had the Same issue, it was a special architecture hidden as a space.

Solution

Copy your text, go here:

https://www.textmagic.com/free-tools/unicode-detector

Paste your text and look for the RED blocks.

Go edit out the red out of your post, you should be ok!

it's a special character include in your post or title, or image's title.

Thank you so so so much @lekang, I tried and success. I think, maybe i must give up review food on Tasteem, You give me to come back.
Thank you for your help again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82