You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Let's Do Breakfast in Walla Walla, WA ~ The Maple Counter ~FoodFightFriday~

in #tasteem5 years ago

Duuuudeeee… that blueberry French toast whipped cream powder sugar everything looks so damn good. Good order!!! I think I would have been tempted by that mocha on the way out too but then would have thought back about the butthole tray and remembered that coffee makes me poop so better off without it 🤷🏼‍♀️ Haha. Happy food fight @jlsplatts. Nice to see again Sir!

Sort:  

I don’t know why we don’t visit this place more often. It is just so frikkin good every time we go. Maybe next weekend we will take the kids. My wife reminded me that they have never been there. Welp looks like we will be heading back real soon. Maybe I will try lunch there and check out their Rueben Sandwich. :drool:drool

DAHAHAHA. Hey a good coffee flush never hurt nobody, well maybe their noses a bit. Peee-U Got Dang!!

Glad to see you making some rounds around this place. It’s always a pleasure.
Cheers!!

Why did I read your “pee-u” line in your dancing hotdog voice? 🤦🏼‍♀️

Because u is crazeee, dat Y

Ummm why do you guys not have Snapchat??? You are killing me here. We have a family Snapchat group. With one click my snap goes to the whole family. 😉

Not another app… I just can’t do it. Come to think of it u downloaded Snapchat for filters a couple years ago and may still have it on my phone. Definitely don’t know how to work it though 🤔

Now is the time!!! I just send dandays a funny one on WhatsApp created with Snapchat.

He loves them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47