Restaurant favorit saya

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


ini restoran favorit saya. saya dan pasangan saya sering mengunjungi restoran ini.menu makanan direstoran ini sangat lezat dan menunya sangat banyak. jika anda ingin membahagiakan pasangan anda. segera lah berkunjung kerestoran mewah ini. saya jamin pasangan anda merasa nyaman dan tambah cinta sama anda

received_379106922609987.jpeg


Restaurant Information


Restaurant sefood kuta
score
Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia


Restaurant favorit saya
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ozora17, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31