DEBU-SOBA Republic デブソバリパブリック

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

DEBU-SOBA Republic デブソバリパブリック

LINE4.png

This post is my first posting with Tasteem. For the method of posting by Testeem, I referred to the post of @kinakomochi's post.


Tasteemを使っての初めて投稿です。Testeemの投稿方法は@kinakomochi さんの記事を参考にさせて頂きました。


看板2.png


This time, I introduce the Ramen restaurant "DEBU-SOBA Republic" located at Nagoya City Gokiso.

Plump is called "DEBU" in Japanese. It is a shop with a name that women do not like :)
As its name suggests, this restaurant can eat a satisfying amount of delicious Ramen."2nd edition" means the second shop :D


今回、ご紹介するのは名古屋市御器所にあるラーメン屋「デブソバリパブリック」です。

女性を寄せ付けないネーミングのお店ですよね。笑。その名の通り、このお店では満足度の高いボリュームと、クセになる美味しさのラーメンが味わえます。"2nd Edition"とは2号店という意味です。




IMG_0727.JPG


IMG_0728.JPG


Specialty is Ramen and MAZE-SOBA.

"MAZESOBA" is Ramen without soup.
I always get lost as to which menu to order. Garlic, vegetables, Abra and cheese can be increased free of charge.(Increase of cheese is "MAZE-SOBA" only)

By the way, "MAZE-SOBA" of this picture is one serving. Put meat and vegetables into the bowl of noodles little by little, eat while mixing.


看板メニューはラーメンとまぜそば。

いつもどちらにしようか迷います。無料でにんにく、やさい、アブラ、チーズを増し増しにできます。(チーズはまぜそばのみ)

ちなみにこのまぜそば、2つのどんぶりで1人前です!具材を麺のどんぶりに少しずつ入れ、混ぜながら食べます。




IMG_0729.JPG


The strongest Ramen in this restaurant is "DEBU-SOBA Special" That calorie seems over 2000 kcal!

It is 1,400 yen with Karaage, Char-siu pork and hormone topping."Karaage" is japanese fried chicken."Char-siu pork" is Pork stewed in soysauce.(This Ramen is limited edition, maybe :D)People who are hungry can order the large size and Biggest size.(The amount of noodles will increase.) Big eater please challenge this ramen.


この店、最強のラーメン「デブソバスペシャル」カロリーは2000kcal超えらしい!

唐揚げ・チャーシュー・ホルモンのトッピングで1400円。(期間限定メニューだったかも)これでも足りないという方は麺の大盛・特盛も用意されていますので、食いしん坊の人はぜひチャレンジしてみてくださいね。




IMG_0726.JPG


ANA-chan’s favorite Ramen. He is senior from the former workplace. :)

It is tasty enough to say "I am satisfied":D It is never elegant, but it is recommended to you who wants to eat lots of ramen anyhow! !


元職場の先輩、あなちゃんの大好物✨🍜

思わず「満足したわぁ」と言ってしまうくらいおいしいです(╹◡╹)
決して上品ではありませんが、とにかくがっつりラーメンを食べたいあなたにおすすめです!!

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow


Restaurant Information


DEBU-SOBA Republic
score
4 Chome-8-10 Ayuchitōri, Shōwa-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi-ken 466-0027, Japan


DEBU-SOBA Republic デブソバリパブリック
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

すごいネーミングですね!笑
まぜそば食べてみたいです〜。おいしそう☆

僅差でまぜそばの方が好きです。。。チーズ、明太子、たくあんの組み合わせが絶妙ですね〜(´∀`)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T07:42:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ネーミングが良いですね笑
最近がっつりインスパイア系食べてないなぁ〜と、ふと思いました。食べてみたいです♪

ネーミング面白いですよね。笑
ここ最近、女性客も増えてきたみたいです^ ^
名古屋にいらした際はぜひ!

店名といいラーメンのボリュームといいもう笑うしかないです)^o^(

味もちゃんと美味しいので、何度もいきたくなります(^ ^)
食べたあとはぐったりですがww

おぉ~ガッツリ系、いいですねぇ~
でも、デブソバスペシャルだけはヤバそうです>2000kcal...

ヤバいです笑…デブソバ食べすぎてぽっちゃりになってしまいました。( ;∀;)

すごいボリュームです!これを食べると、1日もう何も食べなくてもOKかも⋯ ^^; ブックマークしました。

お昼にこれを食べて、夜は何も食べない。というダイエット?に挑戦した時期もありました。笑
結果は残念でしたがww

おいしそうですね!
総カロリー知りたいです。笑

とにかく量が多いのでメンズに人気です。総カロリーは、、、測定不能ですね 。笑

うわ!すご!
これはデブ間違いナシや!

ニンニクがきいていてクセになる味なので、よく食べにいっていました。
もうデブから抜け出せませんね。。。笑

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @neeeeeeeeeef, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you. I will use tasteem next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58