Best restaurant of the year

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Hello my friends.

Today I would like to take part in the weekly activities with Tasteem again today with weekly activities about the best restaurants. The most wonderful visit this year And I have many restaurants and desserts to visit But there is one thing that I have to offer to you is "PASSION KAFFE". Yes, this shop is the restaurant that I chose to be the best shop of the year. I've visited I decided hard to choose the best restaurant. Because every store I visited It is a good and all wonderful shop.

image

image

This shop is called "PASSION KAFFE", a small cafe in a cute shop style that shouldn't be missed. Unique decoration, restaurant In this restaurant, there are 5-6 seats, decorated with almost all glass. The color of the shop is very warm white color, the sunlight shines through the large glass. It makes us feel very fresh and decorated with beautiful dried flowers. The atmosphere is great. Suitable to sit and relax.

image

When I go to this restaurant with my family on family days I ate this food and sweets with my family. My family likes this shop a lot. Including me I have good memories about this store. Therefore, the shop "PASSION KAFFE" is the best shop of the year.

image

The food I chose for this dish is the breakfast set price 220 THB. I must say that it is incredibly delicious, everything is fresh and clean.

image

image

After eating, continue with eating sweets. This is Thai tea lava toast 175 THB. Thai lava toast is very delicious.

image

This is a sweet potato waffle with ice cream price 180 THB. sweet potato waffle with ice cream is very delicious

image

This delicious drink is vanilla milk shake price 90 THB.

image

Comments on Passion Kaffe

The "Passion Kaffe" is the best restaurant I choose. To be an excellent restaurant of the year Because the atmosphere in the shop The decoration of the store looks good. And the taste of delicious food Everything looks perfect.

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png


Restaurant Information


PASSION KAFFE
score
170/4 หมู่ที่ 5 Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150, Thailand


Best restaurant of the year
This post participated in the Tasteem contest The best restaurant of the year


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <The best restaurant of the year > Contest . Thanks to @meow99, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @meow99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @meow99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow seems really nice

That food look so delicious and I love to taste that Vanilla shake drinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55