You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alexander's Bar & Kitchen - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I have tried the wild beer salted caramel one! It's ok, but you get way better ones. The beer selection is good though. I saw two 'Magic Rock's, one is them was Dark Roots, I think. Top notch and the gamma ray from Beavertown is ok for a sesh beer.

See, beers can come to Yorkshire!

Sort:  

If it was only next door or something. I will always be driving when in Skipton, so the most I can have is a 'Schooner'. Do they have those in the wild highlands?

A Schooner... No, I don't think so, pray tell!!

It's not so new, shows how much I get to the pubs these days.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-12113880

Oh!! I read about that!! You know I think it's a great thing. Sometimes at the pub I would love to have a smaller than a pint drink but a half pint always seemed too small!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34