You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan burger: it’s better than it looks!

in #tasteem5 years ago

A friend of mine who is vegan tells me that he always feels energetic and even dynamic, and adds that the heat seems to affect him less now that he's vegan.

I was considering adopting a vegetarian or vegan diet. Then I had another serving of the delectable stewed-chicken curry, and abandoned any foolish plans to avoid meat.

And, after my next "meaty" meal, I intend to indulge in some truly sinful dessert!

Cuz I deserve it.

Sort:  

hehheeheheh for sure you deserve it!!!

Do you know the bakery just inside the entrance of Tops Supermarket? They recently started putting out what is called a "CRONUT." A cronut is a sinfully delicious blend of a CROissant and a doNUT.

Yesterday evening, I was gonna have one, but they were sold out!! Damn!
Whatever, I trust that I still deserve one.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91