You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Garden - The place for refreshing

in #tasteem6 years ago

Just from reading your review, I know that I would love this place. With the option of outdoor garden seating or indoor "bird's nest" seating, I'd be comfortable sitting there in any weather and any situation.

And the food and drinks sound good too. Although a bit expensive, I'd agree.

Glad to see you're back again, putting up more reviews. Keep it up!

Sort:  

thank you, James.
Last week I was quite busy for Beijing trip so didnt have time to write a lot.
Even though steem is going down dramatically, if you are still here, so am I. haha

I hope you had a great trip.

Ya, the dip in Steem price is relentless. But maybe that's just part of the dip of all cryptos, from Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash, and beyond.

As ever, I remain optimistic. So, I remain here, on line, and I continue to post info that others might find interesting or useful. I know you are doing the same.

Cheers!!

p.s. My friend went to HCM City today. He told me that getting a visa into Vietnam is now easier. That made me think again of someday soon making another trip to your great country .... I'll see.

Hahaa. Take chance and go Hanoi, not HCMC, I cant meet you if u go HCMC. ^^

Whenever Ginabot notices me “@majes.tytyty has published a new post”, about 1-3 times per day (I set notification with your posting activity), I feel really secure. Dont know why. Hahaa.

I'll stay right here on Steemit, so you can feel secure that you have a friend and follower.

Well, I was already in Hanoi, so I'd love to see other parts of your fine, long country. Maybe if I have time, I can travel the entire length, from Hanoi to HCMC. Maybe, maybe, sometime in the near future.

p.s. I think you meant "Whenever Ginabot notifies me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29