Chilling with fusion delight at Primiera

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


I was on my way home after appreciating a wall at the mall when I heard a girl persisting the flavor she wants so I turned and noticed this burger and milktea shop. It got me curious so I lined up behind the two and see what the shop got.
06-06-09.15.38.jpg

They have a fairly enough of milktea options which look so thirst quenching and crave-satisfying with all the toppings.
06-06-09.16.56.jpg

The whipped cream and toppings seem so tempting on the menu but I have to admit that those options are a bit pricey so I ordered the plain Fusion Delight. I guess I got a little stingy that time.
06-06-09.26.18.jpg

While waiting for my order I got the chance to notice the very limited space. There are only two small tables, a wall table towards the glass wall and one table in front of the shop. This is not recommended for big groups but for max of four to cram in each small table.
06-06-09.26.36.jpg

The fusion delight was so good. Aside from its creaminess, it also tasted just right sweetness and crushing of the ice was so fine. I can even smell the sweetness scent that is not the typical sugar.
06-06-09.27.53.jpg

There was a survey form on the table stand. I did not fill it up when I left but I thought it is cool. It gave me ideas of what to rate in a food establishment.
06-06-09.29.42.jpg

Maybe it will be worth filling the survey form up on a revisit to give this yummy burger a try.
06-06-09.29.09.jpg

As for this particular review, let me fill the survey form up.

Food quality: 4
Menu variety: 4
Service: 3 (my order was served in around 15 minutes which was longer than I expected)
Ambiance: 4
Cleanliness: 4
Overall experience: 4

Why isn't there a price on the survey form? 😃



Primiera Burgers and Milkteas
2F SM City Sucat
Doctor Arcadio Santos Avenue
Parañaque City
Metro Manila
Philippines


Restaurant Information


Primiera Burgers and Milkteas
score
SM City, Dr Arcadio Santos Ave, Parañaque, 1700 Metro Manila, Philippines


Chilling with fusion delight at Primiera
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

The 170 Php one looks like a calorie bomb that will take you to euphoria haha. THank you for sharing this with us!

Calories... you nailed it! I used the high price as an excuse not to take it but yes, I was trying to fight the temptation. 😄

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @macoolette, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @macoolette! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 25.54% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @macoolette! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30