You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveler's Lay Bay, takeaway along the highway

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi there janton! Yap, I had a previous review of this food-stop but I entered it on a different contest theme. Since I have dropped by the place again then I thought of entering again but on different category this time.

By the way, let me just borrow this from Wikipedia about chicharon.
SmartSelect_20190528213028_Chrome.jpg

How is it going up there?

Sort:  

Howdy macoolette! oh I know what pork rinds and pork belly is, that's interesting. do you eat those? I bet they're very tasty, thanks for educating me!

Yap, I eat those once in a while when traveling or when I feel like indulging. 😃

Well my problem is I feel like indulging everyday!

Take it by bits then...

that takes too much will power! Only women have that kind of will power when it comes to eating. lol.

Not really... have you heard about the saying "If there's a will, there's a way. Otherwise, there are excuses." 😃

howdy macoolette! yes you are right of course except when it comes to food and then in my experience men are weaklings. lol. so I agree and I'm the King of Excuses! lol. Are you guys in summer over there?

King of excuses, huh!

The heat is scorching at day time but we got occassional rains in the afternoon to early evening, just like this evening. How about there on the other side?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55