Sort:  

Howdy macoolette! Oh, so the vending machines are different over here, no wonder the coffee tastes so bad! lol. Are you working this weekend?

Hi there janton! You can just boil the coffee beans and prepare with a sieve. That is what my mother used to do.

Nope, I did not work over the weekend. We were out of town for our company team building activities. How about you? How was your weekend?

My weekend was great I think, I have to rememeber it. lol..yes, nothing special, just worked around the house and on steemit but all went well and got alot accomplished but that sounds boring compared to your big company gathering!

What was that like? Was in interesting, informative or boring?

Boil coffee beans, but don't you have to grind them up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41