You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinGecko's Photo Contest | Kopitiam Style Breakfast.

in #tasteem6 years ago

Kaya sandwiches, nasi lemak, coffee, half-boiled eggs - nailed it, you found a place that defined what a Malaysian kopitiam is.

I miss the half-boiled eggs...ah, how I wish there's a valid kopitiam in my school compound.

Sort:  

Some times I wonder which jungle is your school hiding in, seems like everything also cannot find!??

Got mamak outside of school, but no kopitiam lol. It's a residential area composed by mainly Malays 😂

Not too jungle either, it's near KLIA but the area is just not as developed as other places lol. It will change after I graduate so maybe I'll enjoy this jungle-like life until then haha.

Yeah, appreciated while you can, after your school life is hell life!

Good idea... Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64