Italian restaurant with delicious food

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

The place to introduce today is a restaurant where you go out with your lover or go with your family.

The interior of this place was very good. High ceilings and decorations made me feel better.

I ordered a set menu, which included salads, pasta, pizza, and steaks.

The food I ordered came in order, and I enjoyed the food deliciously.

I also received a drink as a bonus, which also made the food taste better.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

Look at next time.


The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy


source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/22061

The Place
대한민국 대구광역시 동구 신천4동 동부로 149


Restaurant Information


The Place
score
149 Dongbu-ro, Sincheon 4(sa)-dong, Dong-gu, Daegu, South Korea


Italian restaurant with delicious food
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 짱짱맨의 보팅현황은 보팅 자동화 서비스 스티머를 통해서 투명하게 공개됩니다.

https://steemer.app/jjm

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27