[Korea-food] Homemade tofu restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

During this time, I would like to introduce a place to sell a variety of Korean food with tofu made directly at the restaurant.

The restaurant was very clean and neat because it was just after the commencement of business.

There was a bean and a machine that made the tofu that was made directly from the restaurant.

I ordered a set menu with meat and two stew.

The various side dishes were delicious and neat.

I was happy to eat with my family, and I felt that it was health food by making it with beans.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

Look at next time.


The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy


source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/22220

숨쉬는 순두부
대한민국 경상북도 경산시 옥산동 677-5


Restaurant Information


숨쉬는 순두부
score
677-5 Oksan-dong, Gyeongsan, Gyeongsangbuk-do, South Korea


[Korea-food] Homemade tofu restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi, I'm a fan of Korean food, unfortunately we don't have many korean restaurant here. End up I often buy packed ramen and eat it like they do in the Korean drama...hahaha I'm a fan of Koran Drama too. Your pictures showed delicious Korean food. I bookmark it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86