[Introduction of Korean food] Beef restaurant for pork prices

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

In Korea, the price of beef is usually two to three times that of pork.

So to be honest, it costs a lot to eat beef.

The place to introduce today is a restaurant that serves beef at the price of pork.

In fact, this place was a remodeled place and it was a promotional event based on renewal.

So I was able to eat beef cheaply.

I ordered beef and I could get a side dish together.

Now the beef came out, and I baked the beef on the pan.

I ate the meat delicious, and my family ordered the Doenjangjjigae for dessert.

It was very tasty and I thought I would have to come back to eat the stew later.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

Look at next time.


This posting is for Korean food in English.

The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy


source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/20078

자인축산식육식당
대한민국 대구광역시 수성구 신매동 271-1


Restaurant Information


자인축산식육식당
score
271-1 Gosan 3(sam)-dong, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea


[Introduction of Korean food] Beef restaurant for pork prices
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 꾸준한 활동을 응원합니다.

북이오(@bukio)는 창작자와 함께 하는 첫번째 프로그램을 만들었습니다. 이를 위해 첫번째 길드(Guild) 구성을 위한 공지글을 게시하였습니다. 영문 문학작품의 한글 번역에 관심이 있는 분들의 많은 참여를 바랍니다. 고맙습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72