[Korean food] Chuoe-tang

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

The weather in Korea is getting colder. At this time, I need warm soup.

The dish to introduce today is soup dish. This is a new place, and the interior is neat.

I ordered food with fish, and I was able to get a side dish first.

The side dishes all tasted okay, and I ordered Soju.

The rice came out in a stone pot, and Chuoe-tang came out.

Chuoe-tang is a dish made by boiling loach as a main ingredient.

It is known as a health food from ancient times and does not show loach because it makes it boiled.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

See you next time.


The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy

source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/22682

큰집돌솥추어탕
대한민국 서울특별시 동작구 대방동 393-67


Restaurant Information


큰집돌솥추어탕
score
393-67 Daebang-dong, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, South Korea


[Korean food] Chuoe-tang
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

추천! 이 세대의 교양서 「빨간맛 B컬처」. 스팀달러 특별가로 금일부터 스팀달러 에어드랍 프로그램 시작합니다.

「빨간맛 B컬처」 바로가기

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Tasteem point system has just launched! Earn points by writing posts and comments on tasteem.io and get higher upvotes from us. Please check out Tasteem ‘my page’ for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94