You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted and Toasted - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem4 years ago

Those small cafes are always the best in my mind. It may get crowded at certain parts of the day but for the majority of the time they seem pretty empty. That is a tasty looking sandwich and not to mention on of those tasty treat to grab on the way out. Great review!!

Psst... add the #fff and you will be entered into Round 75 of the Food Fight 😜

Sort:  

Great review!!

Thanks, I'll be sure to use the #fff tag on future food reviews.

Only if you post them on Friday 😉 Feel free to edit the fff tag in and I will plug you into the contest. I will just do it anyway. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right-ho Friday's. I'll coincide my reviews on that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12