Sort:  

It's easy to criticize isn't it? The meat will be off by the time they reach you. Nah, you have to come here and try them yourself.

Easy to criticize? yes it sure is, that's why I never do it. I don't take the easy way out. lol.

Of course. Jonboy, the gentleman redneck never criticize. That would be too ungentlemanly. 😂

Very true. Well, I tease a great deal but that is different from criticizing. It's too dangerous on here to take a chance of upsetting the wrong people! So I try not to tease people unless I know they have a sense of humor such as the honorable sir Vincent!

Life would be very dull for you if you hadn't found me to tease. 😂

lol..yes I'm very thankful sir Vincent, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93