You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Café Rouge - A Blind Date Home Run For Tasteem in York, England. #fff #54

in #tasteem5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! wow another really cool looking restaurant too. So basically you guys just go out to eat everyday for tasteem? Hey if the price rises significantly will tasteem be paying for the meals?
Liverpool sounds like a perfect match for you, at least for now!

Sort:  

at least for now.

Well said my virtual friend—touché. I’m looking forward to it. It seemed a lot more our style, I’m learning quite a bit out here, you and I are blessed having been raised in the US, that’s what I think. Liverpool ‘feels’ the most familiar I guess you could say. London is really nice too, just a little spendy.

You know, tasteem was pointed out to me on one of the reviews I did for food fight. Figured, well, I’ve been doing this for #fff anyway, why not give it a shot? Funny. Did you know this one got third place? Crazy, right? Eh, the other one you commented on, the one where people live on those cramped boats, can you believe that one got first place?

I already know you don’t go out to eat so I won’t even try to talk you into it. 👍🏿

Thanks for stopping by @janton, have a good week.

Howdy again sir dandays! lol...well one of my favorite things to do is to go out to eat! I love that and finding new restaurants but right now in our situation it just isn't happening, hopefully in the near future things will chang though.

Congratulations on the tasteem placings! yes I believe those placements, very fun, entertaining and informational posts as always! Did you do the math of whether your reviews will pay for themselves when the price of steem goes up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75