TAIKO RAMEN on the hill

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


RAMEN, japanese style noodle soup.

Today I was travel in Genting Highland Malaysia alone. Malaysia is too hot, so I went up to the hill for cold weather.

This afternoon, I was hungry but I feel don't want to eat rice, so I decide to find some noodle restaurant for lunch today.

When I walk around in the Sky Avenue for finding food restaurant, I saw this Japanese Restaurant called TAIKO RAMEN.

The restaurant feel so Japanese style. So, I decide to choose this restaurant to have my lunch here.

MENU

This is the menu of TAIKO RAMEN. After I read the menu, I know this restaurant only have 5 different soup of ramen.

  • KYUSHU TONKOTSU
  • TOKYO TONKOTSU SHOYU
  • HOKKAIDO KARAMISO
  • TAIKO MAZEMEN
  • TSUGARU NIBOSHI

Only 5 different soup of ramen, menu look simple and feel easy for choose.

After I think what I want to eat, I choose the TOKYO TONKOTSU SHOYU.

TOKYO TONKOTSU SHOYU

There are 2 way to choose, either choose A LA CARTE or COMBO, I choose the COMBO (set). The COMBO is the ramen with egg and a cup of green tea. Green tea is free refill.

When I waiting for my food, I have take a photo about the restaurant.

TAIKO RAMEN RESTAURANT

This is the receipt of my lunch.

RECEIPT

1 set of ramen cost me RM27. The price is normal in Genting Highland, but is expensive on other place.


Restaurant Information


TAIKO RAMEN
score
Sky Avenue, First World Hotel, Genting Highlands, 69000 Genting Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia


TAIKO RAMEN on the hill
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All about noodles


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

The broth looks soo good

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All about noodles> Contest . Thanks to @ibutterfly, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @ibutterfly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31