Farmers baycliff - My Favorite

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Starters.. I had halloumi brick chips they were unreal with a chilli mayo
My partner had garlic king prawn (no picture sorry) but she said the were absolutely beautiful and looked it..

insert Img

Mains.. I had the fillet and my partner had sirloin Iv had my fare share of steaks before but what a tasty stake this was only thing was they don’t do sauces but I asked for another pot of the chilli mayo and that was a great addition to the steak cooked medium well as I don’t like to see blood on my plate it was cooked to perfection pink on the inside with no blood and my partner’s medium again cooked to perfection
Desert.

insert Img

insert Img

Sticky toffee pudding was stunning
Really fast service from sitting down to receive starters 25 minutes and not long after for the mains the atmosphere was very cosy and decorated very nice because of the size of the place it must help with the food speed as not to many to cook for we will definitely be returning.


Restaurant Information


The Farmers Baycliff
score
Baycliff, Ulverston LA12, UK


Farmers baycliff - My Favorite
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this review with us

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @hyun4, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54