You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <A Restaurant by the Sea> Contest Ended: Check the Results!

in #tasteem6 years ago

Omg. I have just asked about it in tasteem’s post, asked how to be someone in tasteem’s system. Lol. I’d love to help. I’m now an admin of “Steemit Vietnam” group and also a manager of vietnam community. I can do it. Hahaa.

Thank you. (If I knew a rules about bot, I should have used another account to buy vote. Lol. Just kidding) hahaaa.

Plz tell me if I can be official supporter. Really appreciate. ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Good! We'll get in touch again, right before the launch of Tasteem Vietnam. :)

Ok. I’m looking forward to it 😊

Do you have tasteem discord channel? I cant find out

Not officialy, no. I guess there will be a channel by the time we reopen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94