Montana's Rib - Review

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

m8.jpg

Montana's always be my favorite!! first restaurant I went the first time I moved to the town few years back. Since then, I sure fall in love with their ribs, I mostly order the ribs, nothing else whenever I come to this restaurant. And last night, I went for dinner with my husband, and as usual I order "smokehouse pork back ribs" all the ribs are served with one of southern baked beans, fries, caesar salad or coleslaw, choice of one side and their house baked cornbread.
So, for last night dinner I chosed caesar salad and baked beans to go with my ribs. The ribs was perfectly delicious with my favorite cipottle honey sauce. and the caesar salad was really good and tasty with bacon top on it.

m2.jpg

The price of the ribs wasn't so bad I ordered 4 bones rib for $19.99 before tax. I mean, really worth it! I'll always come back. I can even eat 6 or 9 bones ribs, but I won't be able to finish them up, because the portion is quite big and comes with side choices.

m7.jpg

And my hubby's choices went to "chicken tacos" this is his favorite. He picked cheese-stuffed baked potato to go with his tacos.

m3.jpg

The Taco's price is really good, $14.99 CAD before tax. My husband could go there for tacos every night, 🤔😆

m6.jpg

Oh, almost forget! we did have some starters! look at those mouth wathering "crispy bacon potato skins" doesn't it makes you drooling??

m1.jpg

hmmm, $11.99 CAD (before tax) ???...normal starters price here! but I think is worth it. They tasted so good.

m12.jpg

Loves those wooden styles, from wall, table and chair.

m9.jpg

The place is also decent and spacious.

m11.jpg

doesn't it looks so cozy? 😁

m10.jpg

And they have quite large place, if it looks like quit it's because I went there late when they were about to close.

m01.jpg

This is how the exit door looks like from front.

m5.jpg

One last thing, I like their table set, neat and clean. Satisfied customer! I'll definitely love to come back 👌👍😍


Restaurant Information


Montana's
score
8808 96a St, Fort St John, BC V1J 6E2, Canada


Montana's Rib - Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

It looks like you were the only ones there....
Good or bad?

hi @doctorcrypto yeah there were only few people at that moment because I went there quite late, it was 9:30 pm, so is like hour and half to close. But their food is always good and the service was excellent. Montana is my family's favorite restaurant in town.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

great post and i hope you like it though @gotlius

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank so much! and yes @vlogger147 is my favorite restaurant in my town. they food is good, especially their Ribs.

Food looking yummy.

Posted using Partiko Android

it is!! thanks @alokkumar121 is my favorite restaurant in town

scash!tip 100

⚡$$$ Tipped @gotlius ⚡100.000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, click here! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.002 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.200 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper! To keep in the know, follow @swiftcash!

Looks like you won't have to leave still feeling hungry - I am a huge fan of ribs and that honey sauce sounds great to go with them - not sure about the potatoes skins cause I never tried them but they do look very appetizing :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82