You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pepperoni Pizza at Destiny - Baguio City

in #tasteem5 years ago

The stickers all over the menu remind me of a vast majority of smaller restaurants all over Thailand. I think they open with grandiose notions of what they will serve only to later realize that they need to incorporate ingredients into multiple dishes in order to financially justify those things.

I'm normally afraid of restaurants with stickers on the menu but as someone who once owned a small restaurant, i can attest to the fact that reprinting menus is an expensive endeavor.

Nice pics, seems like a good place... I hope to make it over the the Philippines one day soon.

Sort:  

When I saw those stickers I thought to myself it is not a good sign because it seems to me they don't sell or they have not much client or worse about to close shop.

We were at the point of leaving when our first few choices were unavailable but I really wanted to give this a chance and was pleased their pizza is good.

I think they do more business on the events side as I can see in their facebook page than just a normal restaurant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow good on you for supporting a business and giving them a go

Wow good on you for
Supporting a business and
Giving them a go

                 - cryptof


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Esp for thosr with potential 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55