Momofuku : My Weekly Choice

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


This week I felt like some Japanese food so I went to Momofuku. You can see I was with some lovely company which makes the seafood platter and especially the oysters a must! Paired with some wine, oysters are the perfect aphridesiac-a great start to a fantastic night.

IMG_20190322_192111_559.jpg

OoOhh baby I like it raw! Raw oysters certainly aren't difficult to prepare but the presentation was lovely. The fish main I had was truly divine-look at the garnishes.

IMG_20190322_192107_579.jpg

For dessert, the caramel cake was perfectly paired with an Irish Coffee-I 'shared' most of it with the ladies.

IMG_20190322_192059_372.jpg

Momofuku is located in downtown Toronto in the Lobby of the Shangrila hotel. It's upscale dining and a great place to go if you want to impress your guests. The place is modern and luxurious for more details, visit https://momofuku.com/toronto/


Restaurant Information


Momofuku - Kojin
score
190 University Ave, Toronto, ON M5H 0A3, Canada


Momofuku : My Weekly Choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I like seafood feasts too. Japanese are good at preparing those ones. Looks like a yummy place!
She looks a little awkward holding the chopstick, but everything seems under control.

Congratulations @genuinehuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks @steemitboard these milestones are a great motivation to keep going!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @genuinehuman, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you @tasteem for running this contest. I hope to win one day, but I'm just a small fish around here. Maybe I should spend my money buying steem instead of at fancy restaurants. What do you think?

Have always wanted to try the noodles at the noodle bar there

I don't eat raw Raw oysters.. However I'm glad you enjoyed it at this place. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88