My Favourite Dessert Tasteem Pancakes!

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Went down to the local Japanese Pancake shop for some tasty treats. We had matcha and berry pancakes with a side of matcha tea and a black coffee. The pancakes are super fluffy and well presented. Powdered sugar, berries and pastry go very well together with whipped cream to top it off.

IMG_20190328_202013_166.jpg

IMG_20190328_202007_155.jpg

The smiley face on the green matcha tea was a little creepy but a nice touch! The flavour is unique and goes well with a sugary treat. The Hanabusa Cafe is a great place to get Authentic Souffle Pancakes if you are in Toronto. Stop by and you'll be in for a treat!

IMG_20190328_132829.jpg


Restaurant Information


Hanabusa Cafe
score
77 Kensington Ave, Toronto, ON M5T 2K2, Canada


My Favourite Dessert Tasteem Pancakes!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @genuinehuman, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Nice smiley face 😄😀

You have a nice smile yourself, 😎

Your post about this particular dessert is nothing but love. Each picture makes me crazy and I'm dying to put everything in my mouth. Gosh, how I wish I can taste some.

I go for the matcha and pancake, I remain for the love.

Congratulations @genuinehuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Souffle pancakes is something new to me. They look very good! I love light fluffy pancakes, so this would be right up my alley. I'm unfamiliar with matcha as well. I've heard of it but have no idea what it must taste like. The face in the drink is a little scary, lol. I'd love the try the caramel macchiato and compare it with our local coffee shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11