You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Café Rouge - A Blind Date Home Run For Tasteem in York, England. #fff #54

in #tasteem5 years ago

Wow what a quaint place , Café Rouge, the food looks yummy, give me some of that risotto please. So that place is in York, but you went to Liverpool with some new friends. Sounds wonderful. A bitcoin ATM, awesome. Plus a happy ending? Man o man, you are one lucky dog. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Only the luckiest guy I know, that’s all.

Correct, we were in Liverpool with some people we met, really nice people, they’ve toured us around twice now, how cool is that??

I had planned on adding the Cafe Rouge to my York article, I would’ve just added our lunch date to the article and then tasteem announced that ‘happy ending’ challenge and I had to make some adjustments. No way I was letting that one slip by.

Thanks for stopping by @farm-mom and thank you very much for all of your support around here.

So glad you are making new friends, exciting. Funny story, when we went on our honeymoon, the very first day, we met a great couple that we just connected to right off. Spent the rest of the week with them everyday and had a blast. But being newlyweds, they to were newlyweds, both couples took frequent "naps", but always showed up later to resume the party. A little happier I might add. lol

All this nap talk is making me tired. <— the PG version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75