You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sun Inn - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

That was a very detailed and pleasing review. I like when someone actually tells me a little bit about the atmosphere, how the food was served and actually give pictures!

I am totally jealous of the chips as most of the Fish and Chip places in the US serve French Fries (ie... think McDonald's, if you can) with their battered fish and so very unacceptable.

It is the one thing... Okay, maybe a few... I am a snob about. Good fish and chips. and resent them for calling them that... Call it fish and french fries, just so I won't order you.

Fair price, good company, and good food... sounds like a winner to me.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I tend to add some personal stuff to these, this is a more plain one. There's might be some waiter who farts while going past you, or some skinheads who walk past swearing..., you have to let everyone know ALL the details hehe...

Yes, Fish and Chips suck in the US, I lived there for 1.5 years in the 90's, but generally I like the food there.

See what I mean about the tips :D She is a good one, but in not impartial lol.

Well fancy seeing you here, Sunshine! :D Guess they let anyone in LOL!!

Told ya he was a good writer and a nice guy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36