You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Mi Tradicion Mexican Restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago

Oh! Yes! I love Mexican food and the Quesadilla Hawaiian looked yummy! Well, it all did really and what your brother in law got? Oh, my! I might have tried that if I was splitting with someone.

I frequently go for a split so I don't have to waste food, but, taking it home isn't a bad thing either! That plate you showed had rice and beans with Ensalada on it. I am sure it was a garnish plate unless I am looking at the wrong thing. The garnish plates are frequently served separately.

A great review and yes! I do love my Mexican food, even if it doesn't taste like that in Mexico.

Another great review -by you!

!tip

Sort:  

I thought it was a garish plate too, but then it looked like there was some kind of burrito or enchilada hidden down the center, so I figured I should just admit ignorance. Usually when my wife and I go out for Mexican we bring half of our burritos home to have as a snack later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51