You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Evening At Bistro Unirii Square In Iasi, Romania

in #tasteem5 years ago

Congratulations! You will make the best Grandparents! I know you are very excited. I like the variety of the orders that you made. The tenderloin looks incredible! I hope it tasted as good as it looks!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

First I must ask you to forgive me for the late reply. As you said before, I'm busy now and hard to find time to do my job in Steemit and PHC too.
Right now I'm almost asleep but I'm struggling to answer all the comments of the last three days. I have not been able to write a new post as well.
Thank you, @dswigle! You know me and I'm glad you know I'm excited about the baby coming. It will be girl and we are all very happy(we had lost hope of becoming grandparents).
The restaurant was the choice of our son and indeed everything was very tasty, in particular the tenderloin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33