An Evening At Bistro Unirii Square In Iasi, Romania

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


I live in Iasi, one of the most beautiful cities in Romania. I have been living here temporarily since the beginning of this year. Being in a virtually unknown city, I can say that I am pleased to discover the places where I can walk, visit and where to eat.

I have to admit I'm not used to eating at the restaurant very often. I do this especially on vacation. Now I can assimilate this stay in this city as a semi-holiday and that's why I go to a restaurant every week. I want to introduce you to the restaurant that surprised me most.

Bistro Unirii Square

My son's visit made me look for a restaurant with the best reviews. At first I was skeptical, but after entering the little bistro I was conquered by the ambience and design of the place.


IMG_20190315_174352.jpg

My wife and son look with amazement and interest around, the restaurant arrangement is unique, we have never seen anything like it.


IMG_20190315_174456.jpg


IMG_20190315_175328.jpg

The food

What did we eat? I must say it was a very tasty food, I took each different and we were each very satisfied.

My wife has ordered ...

Sour Chicken


IMG_20190315_182454.jpg

I mean: chicken breast, sour cream, wine sauce, mushrooms, olives, garlic, and mashed potatoes with cheese.

My son has ordered ...

Quesadilla


IMG_20190315_182501.jpg

I mean: chicken breast, bacon, mozzarella, chili pepper, wedges potatoes, tortilla, rancer sauce

Now I've ordered...

Pork Tenderloin


IMG_20190315_182447.jpg

I mean: pork tenderloin, baked potato, cheese, plum sauce

That was our table, everything was extremely tasty and very fast prepared. It didn't take long to wait for this command. Prices are decent. Some kind of food costs about $ 10 - $ 15.


IMG_20190315_182505.jpg

The novelty of this restaurant was, however, the small birds that were flying freely among consumers, birds singing very nicely.


IMG_20190315_175328 (2).jpg


IMG_20190315_175241.jpg


IMG_20190315_175311.jpg

It was a memorable evening, especially our son came to visit us because he wanted to personally announce ... that we will be grandparents soon!

The category of this bistro is restaurant and cafe. This is: Breakfast, Coffee, Dinner, Drinks, Lunch

Food styles: Asian Fusion, Breakfast, Burgers, Fast Food, Japanese, Seafood, Sushi Bars,


cnsl49cywv.gif


Restaurant Information


Bistro Piata Unirii
score
Piața Unirii 6, Iași 700055, Romania


An Evening At Bistro Unirii Square In Iasi, Romania
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!!!🥂🍾🤞🤩⭐

Thank you! Do you know this site, Tasteem? Your posts would be best there ...

No I didn't. Thank you for bringing this to my attention!!

With pleasure!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @bluemoon, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

This place loos really cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Thank you!

Thank you very much!

Welcome on Tasteem.

Please join Tasteem Discord Channel for more info or if you have a question about our service: https://discord.gg/SZvH5bA

For more curation, you can add the book of menu. Enjoy your day.

#PHC

Thank you! Good to know.

This looks fantastic. I wanna eat that for dinner tonight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I'm glad, thank you! Hope that you will find something like that.

Congratulations! You will make the best Grandparents! I know you are very excited. I like the variety of the orders that you made. The tenderloin looks incredible! I hope it tasted as good as it looks!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

First I must ask you to forgive me for the late reply. As you said before, I'm busy now and hard to find time to do my job in Steemit and PHC too.
Right now I'm almost asleep but I'm struggling to answer all the comments of the last three days. I have not been able to write a new post as well.
Thank you, @dswigle! You know me and I'm glad you know I'm excited about the baby coming. It will be girl and we are all very happy(we had lost hope of becoming grandparents).
The restaurant was the choice of our son and indeed everything was very tasty, in particular the tenderloin.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluemoon
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tasteem-cba0f7


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Lovely little bistro, the food looks great and inexpensive for a night out on the town.

Congratulations and best of luck wishes with the new arrival in a few months time @bluemoon

It was nice. Especially because we met with our son because and we got the news with the child that will come. Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55