Sort:  

I dont mean about your 2 accounts. You can have how many acc as you want. But the point is you cheated people by using that. And i need to make it clear that: it is not my rule. Dont make me wrong. That is uncle’s rule. He gave upvotes, you wanted upvotes, you need follow the rule, right? But you cheated people for money. That’s point.

I don't asked trangpu to get upvote of dang007 or not, i use dolphinscute to want to be myself. But he thought that I wanted to use both his upvote accounts, anyway it was long gone, and I did not need to upvote,

You just needed to be honest with me in that time and i could help you. But you didnt. Btw, it passed. Not mention anymore. I am not mean that much and also dont want to prejudice people. Hope you can join vietnam team’s discord. You can help people, newbies over there with your knowledge.

Yes, I was wrong. I do not deny it, leave it =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63