You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolat Grand Cafe: A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

Now you made me wonder why they have Lindt chocolate museum in Germany as it's Swiss chocolate :) Just a thought.. :)

These places always attract people as most of us are chocoholic. I'm not sure what this museum offers but I've been to one in Prague where we could make our own pralines and eat them there, lol. That was a motivation! :)

But they didn't have such a nice cafe there :) The menu looks amazing! And I guess that you go home at least half a kilo heavier :D

Thank you for sharing! I'm not a chocolate lover but now I feel like having a piece :)

Sort:  

Oh, now you've got me wondering! My first thought was that I had screwed up and thought it was Lindt but was actually something else! Then I went to the museum website... And definitely Lindt! Weird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16