Burger in Italian way!

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Everybody, Hope you all are eating well and healthy.

So, I recently visited a place called "La Dolce Vita". And I have a new favorite place now. Amazing food and not so costly.

20190308_221755.jpg

They say they are an Italian resturent. Well I believe them and there taste is proof of that. Pizza was amazing. I have had very few pizzas better then this one. As you can see in the images. Its very cheezy and meaty.

20181202_221318.jpg

Then we had burgers. If I havent mentioned it before, I went in with two of my friends. Burger pic is in the post thumbnail. It was juicy and buns were nice.
After that we had this brownie. I am not a huge fan of brownies, But this one had me praising it. very good in taste, specially the chocolate. it was amazing experience.

20190313_223428.jpg

All of it was followed by this amazing coffee. Well I had the choice to go for a soft drink or coffee. I chosed coffee, And boy it was a great choice.

20190313_223843.jpg

My overall experience was great. I would recommend this place to everybody, And In the end It all costed me 1200 pakistani rupees which is around 10$.
So Its a cool blend of quality and taste. Must try.


Restaurant Information


La Dolce Vita
score
Banquet Halls, Garrison Golf & Country Club، Saddar Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan


Burger in Italian way!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @danishnawaz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31