Sort:  

Ah, no. That was actually in January. All restaurants are closed this time due to the quarantine so no luck. I have very limited stock photos now for the tasteem contests that is why I do not have much entries. 😄

Face mask! Yes, that reminds me I need to find my masks as I will be going out on Saturday... I hope it won't be much trouble out there. 😊

Oh ok then poor @tasteteam they would be feeling the effect of this also :(

Be careful out there the police and military have orders to shoot down people what a joke as if things aren't bad enough already :(

I noticed there are few posts on tasteem contests so I guess yes, they are feeling it too. People no longer have the chance to eat outside as often as they want so no restaurant reviews... tasteem also powered down very drastically so I think that is another factor. Their 19% upvote used to be 1 to 2 STU. Now their 80% upvote is less than 1 STU. Those who used to join the contests may no longer be as excited as before. I will still join if I have qualified entries, though. 😊

Yep no restaurants open no new foods to report unfortunately we can write about our home cooking kitchen restaurant services to our family....hehe :)

I just wish I know how to cook... :)

I am shocked every Asian girl i know cooks yummy food even i cook yummy Asian food i will have to come over and teach you :))

Yeah, you can come over to teach me. Just wish that I won't run away. 😂

When my mother would instruct me to cook when I was young, I would find a way to get away. I would volunteer tending to our animals in the province or even going to the farm rather than cook. 😃

Lol...that's funny never mind as long as you keep the house clean i will cook for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07