You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Chilie Verde Cafe, A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I tried REAL Mexican food for the first time last year... and it was amazing... and nothing like what I had ever expected! I had a Cocoa chicken... and there were so many little nibbles and things like that... unbelievable stuff! You are lucky to have a place nearish you that you can get this sort of food!

Sort:  

I had some authentic Mexican food back in college. It is quite different from what I would call "Americanized Mexican" food that we typically call Mexican. They do have a great way slowly coaxing flavors over a long period of time. Slow roasted pork is the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44