Funny Mountain Tau Fu Fah

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Travelling in Ipoh City area is a blessing one in this food paradise of Malaysia.

I have seen many articles about this must try Tau Fu Fah (Soy beancurd) from many bloggers , so I put it as food must try when I in Ipoh.

But real scenario is way longer queue than expected. And it was a super hot afternoon !

IMG20190630133420.jpg

Initially I wanted to give it a miss seeing such a long queue in the hot afternoon. So I left for other attractions nearby.

IMG20190630150306.jpg

After half an hour or so, when I walked pass this shop again, I saw the queue was shorter. So I think this is fated to let me try it the best Tau Fu Fah in Ipoh ,and some said best in Malaysia.

IMG20190630150058.jpg

And the soy beancurd was really a good one. its very soft and smooth .

After you get your beancurd or soy drink, you can have it at the benches next to its stall.


Conclusion :

I think the soy beancurd was really good. But the queue line was really long and this would deter me even I were to make the choice again.


奇峰古式豆腐花豆精水 Funny Mountain Soy Milk
49, Jalan Theatre, Ipoh, 30300, Perak , Malaysia

Operating Hours :
1030am till sold


Restaurant Information


Funny Mountain Soy Milk
score
49, Jalan Theatre, Taman Jubilee, 30300 Ipoh, Negeri Perak, Malaysia


Funny Mountain Tau Fu Fah
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @auleo, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

My favourite Taufufa! Mine will be with gula melaka :P

Penang style ?adding gula melaka

Posted using Partiko Android

One of my fav!

Same here 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup and it's nice

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,阿奥!
@cherryng赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 22枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

That just looks sooo goood!

Thanks . Indeed it is

Posted using Partiko Android

The tou fu dah really looks so smooth. =)

Yup famous one in Ipoh hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79