Kashful Hotel & Restaurant - The best place for takeaway food.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemians & Tasteemians

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my second post in @tasteem.

I'm submitting this post to Tasteem; Theme: Takeaway.

I'm going to talk about "Chicken Grill" in this post which is a great food for takeaway from this restaurant.

So... Let's see some photos and I'll talk about em.
Let's talk about their food first (Chicken Grill) then I'll talk about their decoration later.

IMG_20191022_214222.jpg

To be honest, I like this restaurant for this particular food.
Their Chicken Grill is just awesome.
With pickles, meonis and special salad; they prepares this dish too good.

IMG_20191028_171224.jpg

With naan bun; this food can be a great one for takeaway as a fast food.

IMG_20191022_214705.jpg

Three of us ejoyed this food at once and we give a good review on this restaurant for this food.

Believe me... It's an awesome package.

It's all about this food.

Now let me say something about decoration of this restaurant.

Decoration of this restaurant is quite good.

IMG_20191104_171212.jpg

This is the name banner of the restaurant and it's the front side of the restaurant.

IMG_20191104_171403.jpg

Here's a big menu on the wall.
It's quite different than other restaurants as most of the restaurants provide small menu card to customers.

IMG_20191104_171446.jpg

Color combination of the wall is great.
I liked it too much.
They've used some kind of ciramics, I guess.

IMG_20191104_171850.jpg

Their color combination on the wall, their belongings, lightings are nice.

The restaurant also contains CCTV camera in the all corner

IMG_20191028_174050.jpg

There's a big monitor to see live CCTV footage.

Place: SENA Shopping Complex - Ground Floor, Nabinagar - Chandra Road, Savar Union, Bangladesh.

The place is awesome, food is awesome.

Well... how is this post?
This is all about this post.

I'll come again with a new post.

I hope this post will be loved by all.
Gave a long time over this post.

Writing quality content is not that easy I understand that and I'm trying my best to keep up.
Any suggestion/support will be more than appreciated.

Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, @bdcommunity, @tipu, @innerblocks; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Restaurant Information


Kashful Hotel & Restaurant
score
Nabinagar - Chandra Rd, Savar Union, Bangladesh


Kashful Hotel & Restaurant - The best place for takeaway food.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello

This is not takeaway review because you enjoy the food at the place not for takeaway service. Please do not like this again next time.

#tasteem-hide

Regards
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Hey...

Maybe I misunderstood.

I'll check guideline again.
Thanks for the headsup.

Thanks a lot for your support bro.
It means a lot.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @ashikstd, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Grilled chicken with nan is so tasty bro.

Beautiful restaurant bro and nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66