My First Experience On A Rooftop Restaurant - Local Dishes.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemians & Tasteemians

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my 11th post in @tasteem.

I'm submitting this post to Tasteem; Theme: Local Dishes.

I already said something on the title as "My First Experience On A Rooftop Restaurant".

Yeah that's right... this time I went to a rooftop restaurant and it's my first experience enjoying meal on a rooftop restaurant.

I had my girl friend with me.
Together we went to this place.

Let's see the cover of the menu book.

IMG_20190520_174534.jpg

Isn't it nice?
No it's just a menu book.
If you want to see something better then follow me... I mean see to the end of this post.

Why don't I show you some photos around the resaurant first?

IMG_20190520_180037.jpg

This is the front side when you arrive the place.
There's the gate which I'm seeing only as I know the way. [Don't forget the eagle].

IMG_20190520_180121.jpg

Nice, right?
What? another one?
Sure...

IMG_20190520_180427.jpg

Now that's the office room there and another floor up there (a part actually).

What about the food?
Don't you wanna know what we ate?

Wait... let me show.

IMG_20190520_183742.jpg

Yeah one of my facorite local dish at another place.
Fried rice, Fried Chicken, Salad and wait what's that? A love shaped cocumber I guess... yeah that's right.

That one's amazing... at least to me.
It shows a nice thing toward couples.

and... and... what about cold drink?

Yeah it came late.

IMG_20190520_183956.jpg

Here it is.
My facotite soft drink... Cocacola.
It came late so it took place in another photo.

Bt the way... then we started eating so I had to stop capturing photos.

But no... Picture is not end yet.

We ate our meal while the sun went away and there came night.

Hey you curious?
Excited about how the place looked like at night?

IDon't worry I captured many more beautiful photos of nighttime.

Let's see some...

IMG_20190520_185205.jpg

Yeah there was still light.
Then it became dark... whoa so dark.

But there were light all around us... so nothing to fear, sit tight.

IMG_20190520_190101.jpg

How about now?
It's way nicer to see in own eyes than camera.
Believe me I became a fan of this place.

Now let's go back to the first place.
Do you remember I said Not to forget eagle after I showed the first photo of the rooftop?

Let's see that same place in dark.

IMG_20190520_190053.jpg

Yeah it was a very nice place at night.
A wonderful place, actually.

Their decorating system was kinda awesome.

IMG_20190520_190228.jpg

Look... light in small tree also.

IMG_20190520_190901.jpg

A nice place to visit and eat some good foods.
And then it was the highway view from up on that place.

IMG_20190520_190905.jpg

Isn't it nice?
Actually I was too excited that even I'm excited now again when I'm writing this post that's why I'm saying all these things.
It's like talking to myself when no one is around.

Well... how is this post?
This is all about this post.

I'll come again with a new post.

I hope this post will be loved by all.

Writing quality content is not that easy I understand that and I'm trying my best to keep up.
Any suggestion/support will be more than appreciated.

Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, @bdcommunity, @tipu, @innerblocks; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Restaurant Information


Kastoori Rooftop Restaurant.
score
চপাইন রোড, Savar Union, Bangladesh


My First Experience On A Rooftop Restaurant - Local Dishes.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Local Dishes


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Yummy and delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah bro.
the place was a top one.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Local Dishes> Contest . Thanks to @ashikstd, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

😋😋😋😋 looks yummy

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah.
wanna taste some?

it's looking yummy

Yeah it is.
thanks for visiting my blog.

Best one. Nice environment and good dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77