You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double barbecue meal at Baliwag

in #tasteem5 years ago

The photos looks really yummy. By looking at it one may feel like appetizing-

Nice Blog and hope you win

I also wanted to say a Big THANK YOU for visiting my blogs and upvoting. I really appreciate your Kind heart.

I love your place, many of the people from there who worked with me with whom I was having a good relation. Like Paaare....

Good night... Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for your kinds words. My upvotes were through the #ccc tag which I am a member of that community. 😊

I really appreciate you for it. And just for an information I was there from the beginning of CCC and is a founder member in the list, Thanks to freedomshift.

And I am really happy to see that people like you joined afterwards are really grown so fast to become established members here.

Great going, Stay connected.. All the best

You're a co-founder of #ccc? I wonder where you've been as we haven't had correspondence since I joined about a year ago...

Hahaha... Thats a long long story ... Will let you know afterwards...

I am happy that there so many people in CCC and are part of this community and involved in different ways to make it popular. Thanks to @freedomshift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31