You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautea - Tea and Coffee

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

Actually it was stupid mistakes because I did not understand the rules

I am feeling anxious. :( Because when I have 3 times warning I will be cancel-vote

the first time. I have 2 warnings for "blind date". I think it was the day I met my friends and we went out to eat. The "blind" has two meanings, and I misunderstand the meaning of the word.
2.I have 1 warning because of lack of food image of a restaurant.

Sort:  

Just becareful from now. We GL team is very strict to the rules and we are very effective. Yes, of you next mistake, your reward will be canceled. My team counts all your warning together and the list is quite long 😊

I still have one last chance?🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65