seafood restaurant

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Kampung m chicken restaurant m

The restaurant here provides a variety of Food Mixtures of various fruits and foods such as fried chicken and vegetables and beef and goat and chicken.

What is served with chilli sauce is a sensation that extraordinary, especially coupled with petis or shrimp paste, is very tasty.

Good luck thank.


Restaurant Information


Restoran soffood
score
Presint 14, 62050 Putrajaya, Malaysia


seafood restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

I like this. Personally I have been forced to use things like steemengine made by @steemengineteam to get ROI on my votes. I tried the whole buying vote thing but it took up way too much of my time. I even used steemfollower back in the day before they took away followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52