Khasta Kachori- Yummy Street Food

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hey Guys,

Its almost weekend here and I am going to share one of nice street food which is so tasty and price is also very much cheap. Though price is too less but taste is just superb.

Today while coming back from office I felt like having something hot since weather is so chilled and temperature was about 10 degree. I started looking for aloo tikki shop but sudenly noticed this shop selling kachori which is also hot so decided to go for it.

Guy was sitting idle because of cold weather and I was the first reaching there after almost . half an hour ( this is what this guy told me) and becuase of no customer he was wathing youtube videos.

I asked him to prepare one plate kachori for me and he just did in 2-3 miniutes becasue he keeps everything ready and just need to serve. He keeps his stove on so that the gravy is hot.

SO finally I got what I wanted to have. This is khasta kachori which is made with potato vegetable and mixed with yogurt.


I took the plate and sat on my bike to finish it. It took about 15 minutes for me to finish and I enjoyed the taste. It was so yummy and hot so this combination was good. Having something hot in cool weather is awesome.


I paid him 0.5 $ which is definitely too less and he even accepted the money by PhonePe Wallet so no need to worry if one dont have cash as wallet payment option is there.

Since I enjiyed the taste so I will go there again whenever possible to enjoy that taste again.

I rate this 4 out of 5 and I like the service of guy.

This shop is near signature tower Sector 30- Gurugram India.


Restaurant Information


UP Khasta Kachori
score
Block L, South City I, Sector 30, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India


Khasta Kachori- Yummy Street Food
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you so much for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% curation reward to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Thank you so much for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @alokkumar121, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

@alokkumar121 this is very tempting 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. It was so tasty and spicy. Is it available in Dubai?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77