My favourite desert from Bangladeshi sweets

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


HEY GUYS


ITS me AFRIN again i came with my another food blog.So i am going to show you again some sweets from another shop.In Bangladesh i already told people love to take sweets so much as desert.Also here in many shop we can get it easily.So this is the first one thats i bought.This is one of my favourite desert.So we love to pack these sweets for home.Because of crowd in hotel.And i did same. Anyway this is the best one there.Its made with milk.And from childhood i love this one.Also here people buy so much its popular one.

20191013_182246.jpg


Ahhh.Also i seen so many others type sweet also there. This one is Big sweets you guys can see also. For me this is the big sweets in that shop.Itz size little weird.Hahah i feel because of its size.I cant it full.But its taste also good.


20191013_171448.jpg


Aww now let me tell you this one also same type like i bought.Just its have colour difference and decoration.Here children like it more. Also i can say this is also one old sweets here.I seen this sweets making in my city from my childhood. Because of its taste its expensive also.


20191013_182231.jpg


SO this the one that made here from so many years. Many people said girls like it more than boys.Yeah i feel same also.Also its name kala jam.Hahaha People make it so many type.But its all type so tasty.Because its like our taste.


20190915_181658.jpg


Hey here also some sweets Or desert.Like we call here shondash also so many name.Yeah i seen there also some others desert also like jelapi.But these sweets people love here more.Also there lots of sweets more.I hope people enjoy lot.

20190915_181724.jpg

Also there hotel decoration so cool.Not so bad.Ahh in this hotel we can get so many things.But for desert they sometimes asked for pack. Also we did same.

20190915_181850.jpg

Ahh..there food price not so bad


Food price


  • All desert price from 4$-6.5$
    That one i bought its price 5.50$

So food quality so good.Sweets was so tasty.Anyway guys i hope you guys will like this desert from our Bangladesh.Let me know which one you like it more.

Seee yaaaa....
HAVE A NICE DAY


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.


![20190706_232511.gif]()



_***@AFRINSULTANA

**_




Restaurant Information


Parvez hotel
score
Dhap Road, Rangpur, Bangladesh


My favourite desert from Bangladeshi sweets
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @afrinsultana, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @afrinsultana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Looks so yummi.I want to taste it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79