Sort:  

Interesting review... It's a very manly drinking culture in South Korea?

More men than women drink in Korea and it tends to be soju which is 20% alcohol.

Hihoo my beer lovin friend,

a !BEER after HF21 is a part of #NewSteem and a part of the value you get for your postings.

The world is changing every day - so Steem does

Cheers and Prost.

Thank you for the beer.
I think it is my first after the hard fork. I'll definitely be posting more soon.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I like your post, there is a bit of humor you include there. Great drinks by the way.

Glad you enjoyed. Its a fun place to hang out and I don't like drinking when I am not having fun.

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.819 which ranks you at #4905 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 121 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

haha! Very interesting bit of culture there sir abitcoinskeptic. They force you to order food there? How long did it take you to learn the language?

Not all places make you order food, but many place do.

It took around 6 years to learn the language well. I wasn't studying full time.

Howdy today sir abitcoinskeptic! Very interesting, thanks for the explanations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51