Thu Hương : Nem Nướng Nha Trang

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi everybody !! Recently I went to eat in many places, I was quite busy with work and study, now I have time to post articles. I really miss you !!

Yeah and this is always my favorite topic ''Your weekly choice'' , the topic is not limited to dishes, you can write about the many restaurants you have experienced. It could be a bad or good experience.

nem6.jpg

This is my second review article about bad food. This is a shop 3 km away from my house. The restaurant has just opened for 1 week. However the quality of food is boring and not delicious. The main course of the restaurant is specialties '' Nem Nuớng Nha Trang'' ( grilled sausage) that is the most boring dish I have ever eaten: ((((

ne2.jpg

I went to the restaurant with my friend, we ordered 2 plates grilled sausage. The owner of the restaurant brought out a large plate of food with 2 servings of 2 people. Food costs 60,000 VND / 2 people. We ordered 1 more can of coca. Total 75,000 VND

nem3.jpg

Grilled sausage : ( (grilled meat, fried dough, salad, carrot, mango, cucumber, vermicelli, dipping sauce). We tried to eat all the grilled dishes, and we removed vegetables and vermicelli. Dirty vegetables, big cucumbers, delicious sauce ...

ne3.jpg

Before that, many couples criticized this restaurant, they could not eat all the dishes.
If the restaurant continues to make bad food like this, I think they can't have visitors.
'' Nem Nướng Nha Trang ''is very delicious, but the restaurant's food is not good and it is not a dish; '' Nem Nướng Nha Trang''

nem4.jpg

I was disappointed, I was hoping this dish was delicious..

__Rate : 3/10

Thanks for reading <3

Review and photo by @a-alice


Restaurant Information


Thu Hương : Nem Nướng Nha Trang
score
Phù Lỗ, Sóc Sơn, Hanoi, Vietnam


Thu Hương : Nem Nướng Nha Trang
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

🥇Really authentic food prepared in a great place.🌼🍰🌟 Great post, my friend. Your photos were clear🎏 and explanation was straight forward. 🏆🎁

thank you ^^ why don't you join Tasteem. hahaha

I did. About 50+ posts... But nowadays busy, students exam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75