1990 COFFEE & TEA

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


This is a coffee restaurant for young people located in Soc Son, Vietnam.In the evening, the restaurant is a gathering place for many people, especially students.

68271316_2352307448217914_745800807294697472_n.jpg

We (including me and my friend) went to this restaurant after eating boiled snails and fast food. We always meet and go to a restaurant to eat grilled or fried food. After that, we choose a coffee or milk tea restaurant to talk to each other.

gg8.jpg

This restaurant specializes in coffees and teas, but I only like to drink milk tea. I called me a cup of kiwi flavored milk tea, topping is aloe vera.
My friend ordered 1 cup of passion fruit, 2 cups of Citrus peach tea and lemongrass , 1 cup of milk tea.

This is the restaurant's Facebook

I don't like peach tea and lemongrass. Because the taste is bland and does not have the characteristic aroma of peaches.

g3.jpg

Each cup of tea or milk tea costs an average of 28,000 VND ( 1USD=23.000 VND)

ggoo.jpg

ggooooo.jpg

The space of the cafe has the outside space and the space inside. The outer space is large and airy, the space for vehicles is very wide.

Beverage mixing counter

ggoooooo.jpg

ggo.jpg

There are many drinks, I haven't drank it yet. I will return to the restaurant this Tuesday with my friends. I hope you will come to this restaurant and enjoy the taste of tea and coffee cups.

Review and photo by @a-alice

Thanks for reading <3


Restaurant Information


1990 COFFEE & TEA
score
Phú Minh, Sóc Sơn, Hanoi, Vietnam


1990 COFFEE & TEA
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Cool review- the drinks looks so refreshing

quite a nice environment to have drink! good sharing.

Nice drinks. Looks really refreshing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50