Sort:  

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 05 Dec 2016 - 16:58 UTC

The Daily Task Manager - Today's Posts That Pay You! Bitshares Giveaway!

steemit.com/taskmanager/@t… / https://t.co/7J28qmGe8Z

@steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 05 Dec 2016 - 16:58 UTC

The Daily Task Manager - Today's Posts That Pay You! Bitshares Giveaway!

steemit.com/taskmanager/@t… / https://t.co/7J28qmGe8Z

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coins all sent, have some fun with bitshares.
I adjusted the TASKMANAGER amount for all the accounts and credited 25 for the steem donation. I would post some of that up when I announce an impending buyback.

I will have to mention this on the next Beyond Bitcoin Hangout as people there will be interested. You can vote for me or have a contest to vote for me if you want, haha.

source

TYVM, I keep meaning to make it to a talk, but he has them right when I'm about to crash from an all-nighter

Understood. Not the best time for some. Maybe I could host a talk at another time if you and some others would be interested.

Not a bad idea,
I'm gonna use the next "Special Task" to direct traffic towards the Guest Signups and voting for their favorite project. (yours is the only choice atm :P)

Sounds good and appreciated. Will make a post to let fuzzy and others know so you get some added votes and support too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65